COMPANY DIRECTORY

GMS Elevator Services, Inc.
401 Borrego Court
San Dimas, CA 91773
(800) 400-3904 Toll Free
(909) 599-3904 Phone
(909) 394-7388 Fax
info@gmselevator.com

Mathew Simpkins
CEO, President
m.simpkins@gmselevator.com

Shea Nolan
Project Manager
s.nolan@gmselevator.com

Fred Weimer
Sales – Elevator Cab Renovation
(714) 597-0871 Cell
f.weimer@gmselevator.com

Pamela Simpkins
CFO, President
p.simpkins@gmselevator.com

Camille Albin
Service Manager
c.albin@gmselevator.com

Chris Kongelka
Sales Manager
(714) 380-0626 Cell
c.kongelka@gmselevator.com

Nathen Simpkins
General Manager/Superintendent
n.simpkins@gmselevator.com

Ronell Jobe
New Construction Estimator/ Project Engineer
r.jobe@gmselevator.com

Tom Springston
Sales – South Orange County
(949) 228-6646 Cell
t.springston@gmselevator.com